logo with bicycles

Collaborative Partners

Selection Committee

Clarena Tolson
Chair – Rack ‘Em Up Committee
Deputy Executive Director – Philadelphia Parking Authority

Patti Gibson
Vice Chair – Rack ‘Em Up Committee
Immediate Past President – WTS Philadelphia

Erica Antoine, PE
President – WTS Philadelphia
Project Manager – Burns Engineering, Inc.

Alexis Williams, AICP, PP
Secretary – WTS Philadelphia
Senior Planner – STV Inc.

Akshay Malik
Infrastructure Innovation Coordinator, Innovation Management – City of Philadelphia, Office of Transportation, Infrastructure and Sustainability (OTIS) and Office of Innovation and Technology (OIT)

Derek Bowmer
Executive Captain – Fire Commissioner’s Office, Philadelphia Fire Department

Kimberly Dean
Manager, Creative & Print Services – Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Betsy Mastaglio
Manager, Office of Transit, Bicycle, & Pedestrian Planning – Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Cassidy Boulan
Senior Transportation Planner – Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Tara Mohr
Chief of Staff – Philadelphia Fire Department